"The mission of the American Guild of Organists is to enrich lives through organ and choral music."

If you would like more information about how to join our chapter or to renew your membership, please find complete information on our "Officers-Membership" page.
Summer Recital Series 2015
To contact us:
Email: The Dean
or email The Webmaster
2014-15 Charlotte Chapter AGO Financial Supporters
Benefactors ($200+)
Timothy Belk
Matthew Brown
David Lowry
Murray & Hazel Somerville

Patrons ($100+)
Martin Dowling
Gay Pappin
Robert Ridgell
Robert & Ann Stigall
Sponsors ($50+)
Les Ackerman
Nathan Bryson
Robert Ivey
Karen Jacob
James Jones
Marie Jones
Matthew Manwarren
Marcia Newlin
Southern Park Music School
Larry Stratemeyer
Adam Ward
Renew your membership today!!!!
Friends ($25+)
Jane Arant
Pam Eash
Herbert & Sylvia Gill
Sam Warner
Cricket Weston
Pat Williams
We sincerely thank those who support the programs of the 
Charlotte Chapter AGO with their financial gifts.

Please join us each Sunday evening 
at 7pm for the 
annual Summer Recital Series.

Print the full schedule (PDF).

Click on the SUMMER SERIES link to the left for driving directions to each church.

An offering will be received each week to further the Ann and Robert Stigall Scholarship Fund for
young people interested in organ studies.

We have set a goal of $15,000 for 2015.

We invite you to be a part of this annual showcase 
of talent by area organists.
2015 Election Nominations
Congratulations to Ginger Wyrick and Robert Ivey upon being elected to serve on the Charlotte AGO Executive Board for the Class of 2019. 

68 ballots were submitted.

Gratitude is expressed to Shirley Fishburne for serving as our Chapter Auditor.