Executive Board Members

Class of 2017-2018
Robert Ivey
Ginger Wyrick

Class of 2018-2019
Kevin Haney
 Jacqueline Yost

Class of 2019-2020
Nicholas Haigh
Elizabeth 'Beth' Harrison

Substitute Organists
Matthew Manwarren

Placement Coordinator
 Jacqueline Yost

Chapter Officers

Jane Cain, Dean

Michael Lehtinen, Sub-Dean

Lee Northcutt, Secretary

Gay Pappin, Treasurer

Charlotte AGO Executive Board 2017-2018

Membership Information

The National Office has released ONCARD system
(​Online National Collection and Remittal of Dues)

Invoices for renewing your dues will be received by e-mail from the national office. Please contact any officer listed above to assist you in joining our Chapter. 

ONCARD allows members to update their personal information,
search for Guild members, and make contributions.

Direct membership inquiries and address updates to
Leah Semiken, Manager of Membership and Chapter Relations
AGO National Headquarters
(212) 870-2311, ext. 7512