We wish to recognize the following who have made generous 
contributions to the Chapter and/or to the Stigall Fund:

Chapter Donors
Les Ackerman
Jane Arant
Frank Archer
Matthew Brown
Jane Cain
Helen Dix 
Martin Dowling
Shirley Fishburne
Joseph Franklin
Herbert Gill
Robert Ivey
Karen Jacob
Elizabeth Kimball
Michael Lehtinen
J. O. Love

David Lowry
Katie Ann McCarty
Matthew Manwarren
Donald Moe
Marsha Newlin 
Gay Pappin
Tony Peterson
Kyle Ritter 
Sterling Savage
John Siler
Murray Somerville
Ann & Robert Stigall
Larry Stratemeyer
Pat Williams​